Tag: St. Louis Weekend Events

5 Things To Do in St. Louis This Weekend | May 17 – 19

Wednesday, May 15
Pompeii at the Saint Louis Science Center, Taste of Maplewood and much... Read More

5 Things To Do in St. Louis This Weekend | May 10 – 12

Friday, May 10
Laumeier's Annual Art Fair, Tennessee Williams Festival, Strawberry Festival and... Read More

5 Things To Do in St. Louis This Weekend | April 19 – 21

Thursday, April 18
String Cheese Incident, Eckert's Egg-Citment and Game 6 of the Stanley Cup... Read More

5 Things To Do in St. Louis This Weekend | March 15 – 17

Wednesday, March 13
Saint Patrick's Day parades, Classic French Film Festival and the Nike Mid-East... Read More

5 Things To Do in St. Louis This Weekend | March 8 – 10

Wednesday, March 6
St. Louis Home and Garden Show, Arch Madness, Saint Louis FC Home Opener and... Read More

5 Things To Do in St. Louis This Weekend | March 1 – 3

Wednesday, February 27
Monster Jam, Soulard Mardi Gras Bud Light Grand Parade, Art and Bloom and... Read More

5 Things To Do in St. Louis This Weekend | February 22 – 24

Wednesday, February 20
Soulard Mardi Gras: Taste of Soulard and Purina Pet Parade, Dennis Lafata Gateway Bid Classic and... Read More

5 Things To Do in St. Louis This Weekend | February 15 – 17

Friday, February 15
Grace Kelly at the Jazz Bistro, Soulard Mardi Gras: Cajun Cook-Off and... Read More

5 Things To Do in St. Louis This Weekend | Jan 25 – 27

Wednesday, January 23
Saint Louis Auto Show, Soulard Mardi Gras: Family Winter Carnival and... Read More

5 Things To Do in St. Louis This Weekend | Jan 10 – 13

Wednesday, January 9
Cabin Fever Festival at Schlafly Bottleworks, St. Louis Blues game and... Read More

× SEE & DO DINING & NIGHTLIFE SHOP STAY 25 THINGS TO DO NEIGHBORHOODS ITINERARIES DAY TRIPS