Contact Sales

Here’s a complete list of the Explore St. Louis sales department staff. Please contact us with any questions about St. Louis or the America’s Center convention complex.

Convention Sales | Executive Meetings | Speciality Markets | Support Team

Convention Sales

Dana Dhom

Dana DohmSales Manager

P: (314) 992-0617
F: (314) 621-7729
ddhom@explorestlouis.com

 

JoAnne Hunsicker

Convention Sales Manager

P: (202) 669-1915
F: (314) 621-7729
jhunsicker@explorestlouis.com

 

Judy Kent

National Convention Sales Manager

P: (612) 275-5678
F: (314) 621-7729
jkent@explorestlouis.com

 

Keith Levey

Keith LeveyDirector of Strategic Accounts

P: (314) 992-0620
F: (314) 621-7729
klevey@explorestlouis.com

 

David Rayment

Rayment, DavidNational Convention Sales Manager

P: (303) 828-0958
F: (303) 484-4353
drayment@explorestlouis.com

 

Executive Meetings


Patricia Barnett, CMP

Executive Meetings Sales Manager

P: (314) 992-0645
F: (314) 621-7729
pbarnett@explorestlouis.com

 

Miranda Briscuso

Executive Meetings Sales Manager

P: (314) 992-0618
F: (314) 621-7729
mbriscuso@explorestlouis.com

 

Specialty Markets


Stephanie (Monroe) Brown

Director of Specialty Market Sales

Religious & Multicultural
P: (314) 992-0657
F: (314) 621-7729
smonroe@explorestlouis.com

 

Carolyn Eisele

National Convention Sales Manager

Public Shows & Annual House Accounts
P: (314) 992-0639
F: (314) 621-7729
ceisele@explorestlouis.com

 

Gary Schurk

Director of Sports Sales

Sports Market
P: (314) 992-0629
F: (314) 621-7729
gschurk@explorestlouis.com

 

Support Team


Patti Sanders

Lead Coordinator

St. Louis, MO Office
P: (314) 992-0615
F: (314) 621-7729
psanders@explorestlouis.com

 

Jennifer Carthon

Sales Coordinator

St. Louis, MO Office
Supports: JoAnne Hunsicker, Carolyn Eisele, Gary Schurk
Stephanie Monroe and Patty Barnett

P: (314) 992-0680
F: (314) 621-7729
jcarthon@explorestlouis.com

 

Dani Keller

Administrative Assistant

St. Louis, MO Office
P: (314) 992-0637
F: (314) 621-7729
dkeller@explorestlouis.com

 

× SEE & DO DINING & NIGHTLIFE SHOP STAY 25 THINGS TO DO NEIGHBORHOODS ITINERARIES DAY TRIPS