Contact Sales

Here’s a complete list of the Explore St. Louis sales department staff. Please contact us with any questions about St. Louis or the America’s Center convention complex.

David Duncan

David DuncanChief Sales Officer

P: (314) 992-0622
F: (314) 621-7729
dduncan@explorestlouis.com

 

Stephanie (Monroe) Brown

Stephanie (Monroe) BrownDirector of Sales

Religious/Fraternal & Multicultural
P: (314) 992-0657
F: (314) 621-7729
smonroe@explorestlouis.com

JoAnne Hunsicker

JoAnne HunsickerNational Convention Sales Manager

East Coast Association
P: (202) 669-1915
F: (314) 621-7729
jhunsicker@explorestlouis.com

David Rayment

David Rayment National Convention Sales Manager

West Coast Association, DSA/Franchise
P: (303) 828-0958
F: (303) 484-4353
drayment@explorestlouis.com

 

Michelle Shockley

NMichelle Shockleyational Convention Sales Manager

Midwest Association
P: (314) 992-0639
F: (314) 621-7729
mshockley@explorestlouis.com

Gary Schurk

Gary SchurkDirector of Sports Sales

Sports Market
P: (314) 992-0629
F: (314) 621-7729
gschurk@explorestlouis.com

Patricia Barnett, CMP

Patricia BarnettSales Manager

Government/Military, Non-Convention Center Religious/Fraternal
P: (314) 992-0645
F: (314) 621-7729
pbarnett@explorestlouis.com

Denece Laborde, CMP

Denece LabordeNational Corporate Meetings Sales Manager

P: (504) 908-3580
F: (314) 621-7729
dlaborde@explorestlouis.com

Keith Levey

Keith LeveyDirector of Strategic Accounts

P: (314) 992-0620
F: (314) 621-7729
klevey@explorestlouis.com

Jennifer Carthon

Sales Coordinator
P: (314) 992-0680
F: (314) 621-7729
jcarthon@explorestlouis.com

Patti Sanders

Sales Coordinator
P: (314) 992-0615
F: (314) 621-7729
psanders@explorestlouis.com

Geoffrey Schlafly

Contracts & Scheduling Specialist
P: (314) 992-0619
F: (314) 621-7729
gschlafly@explorestlouis.com

Danny Davies

Contracts & Scheduling Specialist
P: (314) 992-0636
F: (314) 621-7729
ddavies@explorestlouis.com

 

 

× SEE & DO DINING & NIGHTLIFE SHOP STAY 25 THINGS TO DO NEIGHBORHOODS ITINERARIES DAY TRIPS