Contact Sales

Here’s a complete list of the Explore St. Louis sales department staff. Please contact us with any questions about St. Louis or the America’s Center convention complex.

David Duncan

Chief Sales Officer

P: (314) 992-0622
F: (314) 621-7729
dduncan@explorestlouis.com

 

Stephanie (Monroe) Brown

Director of Sales

Religious/Fraternal & Multicultural
P: (314) 992-0657
F: (314) 621-7729
smonroe@explorestlouis.com

JoAnne Hunsicker

National Convention Sales Manager

East Coast Association
P: (202) 669-1915
F: (314) 621-7729
jhunsicker@explorestlouis.com

David Rayment

Rayment, DavidNational Convention Sales Manager

West Coast Association, DSA/Franchise
P: (303) 828-0958
F: (303) 484-4353
drayment@explorestlouis.com

Gary Schurk

Director of Sports Sales

Sports Market
P: (314) 992-0629
F: (314) 621-7729
gschurk@explorestlouis.com

Patricia Barnett, CMP

Sales Manager

Government/Military, Non-Convention Center Religious/Fraternal
P: (314) 992-0645
F: (314) 621-7729
pbarnett@explorestlouis.com

Denece Laborde, CMP

Corporate Meetings Sales Manager

P: (504) 908-3580
F: (314) 621-7729
dlaborde@explorestlouis.com

Keith Levey

Keith LeveyDirector of Strategic Accounts

P: (314) 992-0620
F: (314) 621-7729
klevey@explorestlouis.com

Jennifer Carthon

Sales Coordinator
P: (314) 992-0680
F: (314) 621-7729
jcarthon@explorestlouis.com

Patti Sanders

Sales Coordinator
P: (314) 992-0615
F: (314) 621-7729
psanders@explorestlouis.com

Geoffrey Schlafly

Contracts & Scheduling Specialist
P: (314) 992-0619
F: (314) 621-7729
gschlafly@explorestlouis.com

Danny Davies

Contracts & Scheduling Specialist
P: (314) 992-0636
F: (314) 621-7729
ddavies@explorestlouis.com

 

 

× SEE & DO DINING & NIGHTLIFE SHOP STAY 25 THINGS TO DO NEIGHBORHOODS ITINERARIES DAY TRIPS