Contact Sales

Here’s a complete list of the Explore St. Louis sales department staff. Please contact us with any questions about St. Louis or the America’s Center convention complex.

Stephanie (Monroe) Brown

Director of Sales

Religious/Fraternal & Multicultural
P: (314) 992-0657
F: (314) 621-7729
smonroe@explorestlouis.com

 

JoAnne Hunsicker

National Convention Sales Manager

East Coast Association
P: (202) 669-1915
F: (314) 621-7729
jhunsicker@explorestlouis.com

 

Judy Kent

National Convention Sales Manager

Central Association
P: (612) 275-5678
F: (314) 621-7729
jkent@explorestlouis.com

 

David Rayment

Rayment, DavidNational Convention Sales Manager

West Coast Association, DSA/Franchise
P: (303) 828-0958
F: (303) 484-4353
drayment@explorestlouis.com

 

Gary Schurk

Director of Sports Sales

Sports Market
P: (314) 992-0629
F: (314) 621-7729
gschurk@explorestlouis.com

 

Patricia Barnett, CMP

Sales Manager

Government/Military, Non-Convention Center Religious/Fraternal
P: (314) 992-0645
F: (314) 621-7729
pbarnett@explorestlouis.com

 

Miranda Briscuso

Executive Meetings Sales Manager

All Meetings Less Than 200 Peak Rooms
P: (314) 992-0618
F: (314) 621-7729
mbriscuso@explorestlouis.com

 

Keith Levey

Keith LeveyDirector of Strategic Accounts

P: (314) 992-0620
F: (314) 621-7729
klevey@explorestlouis.com

Jennifer Carthon

Sales Coordinator
P: (314) 992-0680
F: (314) 621-7729
jcarthon@explorestlouis.com

Geoffrey Schlafly

Contracts & Scheduling Specialist
P: (314) 992-0619
F: (314) 621-7729
gschlafly@explorestlouis.com

Danny Davies

Contracts & Scheduling Specialist
P: (314) 992-0636
F: (314) 621-7729
ddavies@explorestlouis.com

 

 

× SEE & DO DINING & NIGHTLIFE SHOP STAY 25 THINGS TO DO NEIGHBORHOODS ITINERARIES DAY TRIPS